2009-2010 NFL Championship Game Schedule & Tickets

By Kevin Kelley -

NFL PlayoffsThe road to the Super Bowl continues with the AFC and NFC Championship games on Sunday, January 24, 2010. Four teams will play to determine who advances to Super Bowl XLIV in Miami, Florida.

Listed below is the 2009-2010 AFC & NFC Championship Game Schedule:

AFC Championship Game

NFC Championship Game

Comments are closed.