2010 Big 12 Football Schedules Posted

By Kevin Kelley -

Big 12 Football SchedulesThe 2010 Big 12 football schedules and tickets have been posted. The season begins on Thursday, September 2 when the Iowa State Cyclones host the Northern Illinois Huskies.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Baylor at TCU, Georgia at Colorado, Utah at Iowa State, UCLA at Kansas State, Georgia Tech at Kansas, Missouri vs. Illinois (at St. Louis, MO), Nebraska at Washington, Florida State at Oklahoma, Washington State at Oklahoma State, UCLA at Texas, Texas A&M vs. Arkansas (at Arlington, TX) and Houston at Texas Tech.

The 2010 Big 12 Championship Game will be played on Saturday, December 4 at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas (Buy Tickets).

Listed below are direct links to the 2010 Big 12 Conference football schedules and tickets:

Comment (1)

Nebraska 7-1 11-1
Missouri. 5-3. 9-3
Kansas St. 4-4 7-5
Kansas. 2-6. 5-7
Iowa St. 1-7. 2-10
Colorado. 0-8. 2-10

Texas. 7-1. 11-1
Oklahoma 7-1 11-1
Texas Tech 5-3 9-3
Texas A&M 4-4 7-5
Oklahoma St. 3-5 7-5
Baylor. 3-5. 6-6

Texas beats Nebraska in the Big 12 championship game. Texas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Texas Tech, and Mizzou finish in the top 25.