2010 ESPN Thursday Night College Football TV Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -
CommentsComments Off

ESPNOn Monday, ESPN released their 2010 Thursday night college football TV schedule. The season opener on September 2 features a doubleheader with Southern Miss traveling to South Carolina and Hawaii hosting USC.

Listed below is the full television schedule (all times Eastern):

Date ACC Time (ET) Network
Thu, Sep 2 7:30 p.m. Southern Miss at South Carolina Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 2 11:00 p.m. USC at Hawaii Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 9 7:30 p.m. Auburn at Mississippi State Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 16 7:30 p.m. Cincinnati at NC State Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 23 7:30 p.m. Miami at Pittsburgh Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 30 7:30 p.m. Texas A&M at Oklahoma State Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 7 7:30 p.m. Nebraska at Kansas State Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 14 7:30 p.m. South Florida at West Virginia Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 21 9:00 p.m. UCLA at Oregon Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 28 7:30 p.m. Florida State at NC State Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 4 7:30 p.m. Georgia Tech at Virginia Tech Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 11 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at Connecticut Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 18 8:00 p.m. UCLA at Washington Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 25 8:00 p.m. Texas A&M at Texas Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 2 8:00 p.m. Arizona State at Arizona Buy Tickets
Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA, TV Schedule

Comments are closed.