2010 ESPN 3D College Football TV Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

ESPN 3DESPN has announced the first college football games that will be broadcast in 3D. ESPN 3D is a new channel and is currently available on DirecTV, Comcast and AT&T.

The schedule will be updated each week as ESPN adds new games in 3D.

ESPN 3D College Football TV Schedule

  • Boise State vs. Virginia Tech (at Landover, MD)
    Mon., Sept. 6, 2010 – 8:00 p.m. ET
  • Miami (FL) at Ohio State
    Sat., Sept. 11, 2010 – 3:40 p.m. ET
  • Clemson at Auburn
    Sat., Sept. 18, 2010 – 7:00 p.m. ET
  • South Carolina at Auburn
    Sat., Sept. 25, 2010 – 7:00 p.m. ET
  • Miami (FL) at Clemson
    Sat., Oct. 2, 2010 – 12:00 p.m. ET
  • Indiana at Ohio State
    Sat., Oct. 9, 2010 – 12:00 p.m. ET
  • Ohio State at Wisconsin
    Sat., Oct. 16, 2010 – 7:00 p.m. ET
  • UCLA at Oregon
    Thu., Oct. 21, 2010 – 11:00 p.m. ET
  • Hawaii at Boise State
    Sat., Nov. 6, 2010 – 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Boise State at Idaho
    Fri., Nov. 12, 2010 – 9:00 p.m. ET
  • ACC Championship Game
    Sat., Dec. 4, 2010 – 7:45 p.m. ET (Buy Tickets)
  • Tostitos Fiesta Bowl
    Sat., Jan. 1, 2011 – 8:30 p.m. ET (Buy Tickets)

In order to view the games in 3D, you will need ESPN 3D (check with your provider), a 3D enabled television and 3D glasses. Most 3D TV’s currently being sold are bundled with one or two pairs of glasses. For more information, check out ESPN 3D.

If you are like most people and don’t have a 3D TV, don’t worry. You’ll still be able to view the games on ESPN or ESPN HD.

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA, TV Schedule

2 Comments to 2010 ESPN 3D College Football TV Schedule

  1. Steve said....

    For the most part I did enjoy the 3D experience watching this game. I did however find the sound and picture to be seriously out of sync. Not sure if this was an ESPN3D problem or specefic to U-Verse. Am sure as it becomes more popular this technology and content will get better and better.

    September 7, 2010 at 1:32 pm
  2. Randy Scott said....

    I loved it. Spectacular, like being in the best seat in the house but better. Only thing missing is the bad weather! Incredible , you have to see it to appreciate it.

    September 28, 2010 at 9:08 pm