2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule & Tickets

By Kevin Kelley -

BCSThe 2010-11 college football bowl schedule begins on December 18, 2010 with the New Mexico Bowl and ends on January 10, 2011 with the Tostitos BCS National Championship game.

FBSchedules.com has the complete list of bowl games with the location, date, time, TV and tickets. We will be updating the schedule throughout the day as official bowl announcements are made.

The Tostitos BCS National Championship Game is set with the Auburn Tigers of the SEC facing the Oregon Ducks of the Pac-10.

Here are the bowl matchups so far (feel free to discuss the bowls in the comments below):

  1. Evan
    December 5, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    fb schedules, you have more info than ESPN for these bowls