Fresno State Bulldogs announce 2011 Football Schedule

Fresno StateThe Fresno State Bulldogs have announced their 2011 football schedule, which includes games against Boise State, California, Nebraska, Ole Miss, Hawaii and San Jose State.

Fresno State will open the 2011 season on September 3 against the California Golden Bears at Candlestick Park in San Francisco. The Bulldogs other non-conference games include at Nebraska (09/10), North Dakota (09/17), Ole Miss (10/01), Boise State (10/08) and at San Diego State (12/03).

The Bulldogs open WAC play on September 24 when they travel to face Idaho. The rest of their conference schedule includes Utah State (10/15), at Nevada (10/22), Louisiana Tech (11/05), at New Mexico State (11/12), at Hawaii (11/19) and San Jose State (11/26).

Listed below are links to the 2011 Fresno State football schedule (with tickets) and future schedules:

Follow on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA, WAC

One Comment to Fresno State Bulldogs announce 2011 Football Schedule

  1. Jose castro

    Want info on tickets and prices

Leave a Reply