Ole Miss Rebels announce 2011 Football Schedule

Ole MissThe Ole Miss Rebels have announced their 2011 football schedule, which features games against BYU, Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn, Florida, LSU and Mississippi State.

Ole Miss opens their 2011 season with a non-conference game at home against the BYU Cougars on September 3. Other non-conference games for the Rebels include Southern Illinois on September 10, at Fresno State on October 1 and home vs. Louisiana Tech on November 12.

The Rebels open SEC play on September 17 in Nashville against the Vanderbilt Commodores. The remainder of Mississippi’s conference schedule includes Georgia (09/24), Alabama (10/15), Arkansas (10/22), at Auburn (10/29), at Kentucky (11/05), LSU (11/19) and at Mississippi State (11/26).

The SEC Championship Game will be held on Saturday, December 3, 2011 at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta.

Listed below are links to the 2011 Ole Miss football schedule (with tickets) and future schedules:

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA, SEC

One Comment to Ole Miss Rebels announce 2011 Football Schedule

  1. austin parker

    i love ole miss rebels

Leave a Reply