Iowa State Cyclones release 2011 Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -
CommentsComments Off on Iowa State Cyclones release 2011 Football Schedule

Iowa StateThe Iowa State Cyclones have announced their 2011 football schedule, which includes games against Iowa, Connecticut, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Texas and Texas A&M.

Iowa State opens the 2011 season at home on September 3 against Northern Iowa. Two tough non-conference games follow with Iowa at home on September 10 and a trip to Connecticut on September 17.

After an open date on September 24, the Cyclones begin Big 12 play at home on October 1 against the Texas Longhorns. The rest of the their conference schedule, in order, is at Baylor, at Missouri, Texas A&M, at Texas Tech, Kansas, Oklahoma State, at Oklahoma and at Kansas State.

Listed below are links to the 2011 Iowa State football schedule (with tickets) and future schedules:

Follow on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Big 12, Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA

Comments are closed.