2012 Conference USA Football Schedules Released

Conference USAThe 2012 Conference USA football schedules have been released. Conference play begins on Sept. 8 when Tulane travels to face Tulsa.

Featured 2012 non-conference match-ups for Conference USA include East Carolina at South Carolina, Houston at UCLA, Marshall at West Virginia, Memphis at Duke, UCLA at Rice, SMU at Baylor, Southern Miss at Nebraska, Rutgers at Tulane, Tulsa at Arkansas, UAB at Ohio State, UCF at Ohio State and UTEP at Wisconsin.

Listed below are the 2012 C-USA football schedules:

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: C-USA, Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA

Leave a Reply