2012-13 NFL Playoffs Schedule – Wild-Card Round

Adrian Peterson

Adrian Peterson leads Minnesota into Green Bay. Brace Hemmelgarn-USA TODAY Sports

The road to Super Bowl XLVII begins with the Wild-Card Round this weekend. Eight teams will face off to determine who advances to the Divisional Round of the 2012-13 NFL Playoffs.

Wild-Card Weekend begins this afternoon at 4:30 p.m. ET (NBC) when the Houston Texans, the AFC 3rd seed, host the 6th seed Cincinnati Bengals. Then at 8 p.m. ET (NBC), NFC 6th seed Minnesota travels to face 3rd seed Green Bay.

Tomorrow, AFC 4th seed Baltimore hosts 5th seed Indianapolis at 1 p.m. ET (CBS). The final Wild-Card game features NFC 5th seed Seattle at 4th seed Washington (4:30 p.m. ET, FOX).

Listed below is the Wild-Card Schedule (complete NFL Playoffs Schedule):

AFC Wild-Card Round

  • (6) Cincinnati at (3) Houston – Sat., Jan. 5, 2013, 4:30 p.m. ET, NBC
    **Winner advances to face Denver or New England.
  • (5) Indianapolis at (4) Baltimore – Sun., Jan. 6, 2013, 1 p.m. ET, CBS
    **Winner advances to face Denver or New England.

NFC Wild-Card Round

  • (6) Minnesota at (3) Green Bay – Sat., Jan. 5, 2013, 8 p.m. ET, NBC
    **Winner advances to face Atlanta or San Francisco.
  • (5) Seattle at (4) Washington  – Sun., Jan. 6, 2013, 4:30 p.m. ET, FOX
    **Winner advances to face Atlanta or San Francisco.

Related Links

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: NFL, NFL Playoffs

Comments are closed.