2013 Pac-12 Football Schedules Announced

By Kevin Kelley -
Pac-12

The 2013 Pac-12 Football Schedule has been announced. Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Pac-12 officially announced their 2013 football schedules today. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 7.

Prominent non-conference games in 2013 include Wisconsin at Arizona State, Arizona State vs. Notre Dame (at Cowboys Stadium), Ohio State at California, Colorado vs. Colorado State (at Denver, CO), Tennessee at Oregon, Oregon State at San Diego State, Notre Dame at Stanford, UCLA at Nebraska, USC at Notre Dame, Utah at BYU, Boise State at Washington, and Washington State at Auburn.

The 2013 Pac-12 Championship Game will be played on Saturday, Dec. 7 and will be hosted by the team with the highest winning % in conference play.

2013 Pac-12 Football Schedules

North Division

South Division

2013 Pac-12 Composite Football Schedule

Thursday, Aug 29
USC at Hawai’i
Utah State at Utah

Saturday, Aug 31
Northern Arizona at Arizona
Nevada at UCLA
Colorado State vs. Colorado (at Denver, CO)
Nicholls State at Oregon
Eastern Washington at Oregon State
Boise State at Washington
Washington State at Auburn
Northwestern at California

Saturday, Sept. 7
Arizona at UNLV
Sacramento State at Arizona State
Washington State at USC
Central Arkansas at Colorado
Weber State at Utah
Oregon at Nevada
Hawai’i at Oregon State
Portland State at California
San Jose State at Stanford

Saturday, Sept. 14
UTSA at Arizona
Wisconsin at Arizona State
Boston College at USC
UCLA at Nebraska
Fresno State at Colorado
Oregon State at Utah
Tennessee at Oregon
Washington vs. Illinois (at Chicago, IL)
Southern Utah at Washington State
Ohio State at California
Stanford at Army

Saturday, Sept. 21
Arizona State at Stanford
Utah State at USC
New Mexico State at UCLA
Utah at BYU
Oregon State at San Diego State
Idaho State at Washington
Idaho at Washington State

Saturday, Sept. 28
Arizona at Washington
USC at Arizona State
Colorado at Oregon State
California at Oregon
Stanford at Washington State

Thursday, Oct. 3
UCLA at Utah

Saturday, Oct. 5
Arizona State vs. Notre Dame (at Arlington, TX)
Oregon at Colorado
Washington at Stanford
Washington State at California

Thursday, Oct. 10
Arizona at USC

Saturday, Oct. 12
Colorado at Arizona State
California at UCLA
Stanford at Utah
Oregon at Washington
Oregon State at Washington State

Saturday, Oct. 19
Utah at Arizona
Washington at Arizona State
USC at Notre Dame
UCLA at Stanford
Washington State at Oregon
Oregon State at California

Saturday Oct. 26
Arizona at Colorado
Utah at USC
UCLA at Oregon
Stanford at Oregon State
California at Washington

Thursday Oct. 31
Arizona State at Washington State

Friday, Nov. 1
USC at Oregon State

Saturday, Nov. 2
Arizona at California
Colorado at UCLA

Thursday, Nov. 7
Oregon at Stanford

Saturday, Nov. 9
UCLA at Arizona
Arizona State at Utah
USC at California
Colorado at Washington

Friday, Nov. 15
Washington at UCLA

Saturday, Nov. 16
Washington State at Arizona
Oregon State at Arizona State
Stanford at USC
California at Colorado
Utah at Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 23
Oregon at Arizona
Arizona State at UCLA
USC at Colorado
Utah at Washington State
Washington at Oregon State
California at Stanford

Friday, Nov. 29
Oregon State at Oregon
Washington State at Washington

Saturday, Nov. 30
Arizona at Arizona State
UCLA at USC
Colorado at Utah
Notre Dame at Stanford

Saturday, Dec. 7
2013 Pac-12 Football Championship Game

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA, Pac-10

7 Comments to 2013 Pac-12 Football Schedules Announced

  1. Matt said....

    I would guess the Friday games are on ESPN.

    January 10, 2013 at 2:31 pm
  2. William said....

    Thank you for posting. I have a goofy hobby of predicting the games. Especially when the magazines come out in June. I would be at a pool in 90+ degree heat writing about how the upcoming football season would go.

    January 10, 2013 at 4:38 pm
  3. Evan said....

    Im a Stanford fan and we have a bye on opening weekend which sucks. Also, though I would like to have a thursday night game, since Stanford has never hosted one, it’s against Oregon, and a higher-profile game like that should be on a Saturday.

    January 10, 2013 at 8:48 pm
  4. Evan said....

    Thn god that he Championship game is on a saturday.

    January 10, 2013 at 8:50 pm
  5. Philip said....

    When do they release the weekday games? the games on Tuesday-Friday

    January 10, 2013 at 9:36 pm

Leave a Reply