Pac-12 Early Season 2014 Football TV Schedule Announced

By Kevin Kelley -
Pac-12

The Pac-12 early season 2014 football TV schedule has been announced, and it features 39 games already slated for broadcast.

The schedule kicks off on Thursday, Aug. 28 with three games, beginning with Idaho State at Utah at 7:30pm ET on the Pac-12 Networks.

The first conference matchup is slated for Saturday, Sept. 6 when USC travels to take on rival Stanford. The game will kickoff at 3:30pm ET on ABC.

Listed below are the Pac-12 games have been selected for television as of May 29. All remaining Pac-12 controlled games will be announced six-to-12 days prior to the date of the game.

Pac-12 Early Season 2014 Football TV Schedule

Thursday, Aug. 28
Idaho State at Utah – 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET, P12N
Rutgers at Washington State (1) – 7pm PT/10pm ET, FOX 1
Weber State at Arizona State – 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, P12N

Friday, Aug. 29
Colorado State vs. Colorado (2) – 6pm PT/9pm ET, FOX 1
UNLV at Arizona – 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, ESPN

Saturday, Aug. 30
UCLA at Virginia – 9am PT/Noon ET, ESPN
Portland State at Oregon State – 1pm PT/4pm ET, P12N
UC Davis at Stanford – 1pm PT/4pm ET, P12N
Fresno State at USC – 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET, FOX/FOX Deportes
Washington at Hawai’i – 5pm PT/8pm ET, CBSSN
South Dakota at Oregon – 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, P12N
California at Northwestern – TBA

Thursday, Sept. 4
Arizona at UTSA – 5pm PT/8pm ET, FOX 1

Friday, Sept. 5
Washington State at Nevada – 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, ESPN

Saturday, Sept. 6
Sacramento State at California – Noon PT/3pm ET, P12N
Fresno State at Utah – Noon PT/3pm ET, P12N
Eastern Washington at Washington – Noon PT/3pm ET, P12N
USC at Stanford – 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET, ABC
Michigan State at Oregon – 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET, FOX/FOX Deportes
Arizona State at New Mexico – 4pm PT/7pm ET, CBSSN
Memphis at UCLA – 7pm PT/10pm ET, P12N
Oregon State at Hawai’i – 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, CBSSN
Colorado at UMass (3) – TBA

Saturday, Sept. 13
Wyoming at Oregon – 11am PT/2pm ET, P12N
Illinois at Washington – 1pm PT/4pm ET, FOX
Army at Stanford – 2pm PT/5pm ET, P12N
Portland State at Washington State – 5pm PT/8pm ET, P12N
USC at Boston College – 5pm PT/8pm ET, ABC/ESPN/ESPN 2
UCLA vs. Texas (4) – 5pm PT/8pm ET, FOX/FOX Deportes
Arizona State at Colorado – 7pm PT/10pm ET, ESPNU
Nevada at Arizona – 8pm PT/11pm ET, P12N

Saturday, Sept. 20
California at Arizona – TBA
Hawai’i at Colorado – TBA
Utah at Michigan – TBA
Oregon at Washington State – TBA
San Diego State at Oregon State – TBA
Georgia State at Washington – TBA

Thursday, Sept. 25
UCLA at Arizona State – 7pm PT/10pm ET, FOX 1

Saturday, Sept. 27
Oregon State at USC – TBA
Colorado at California – TBA
Washington State at Utah – TBA
Stanford at Washington – TBA

Thursday, Oct. 2
Arizona at Oregon – 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, ESPN

Saturday, Oct. 4
Stanford at Notre Dame – 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET, NBC
Arizona State at USC – TBA
Utah at UCLA – TBA
Oregon State at Colorado – TBA
California at Washington State – TBA

Friday, Oct. 10
Washington State at Stanford – 6pm PT/9pm ET, ESPN

Saturday, Oct. 11
USC at Arizona – TBA
Oregon at UCLA – TBA
Washington at California – TBA

Thursday, Oct. 16
Utah at Oregon State – 7pm PT/10pm ET, FOX 1

Saturday, Oct. 18
Stanford at Arizona State – TBA
Colorado at USC – TBA
UCLA at California – TBA
Washington at Oregon – TBA

Friday Oct. 24
Oregon at California (5) – 7pm PT/10pm ET, FOX 1

Saturday, Oct. 25
Arizona at Washington State – TBA
Arizona State at Washington – TBA
USC at Utah – TBA
UCLA at Colorado – TBA
Oregon State at Stanford – TBA

Saturday, Nov. 1
Arizona at UCLA – TBA
Utah at Arizona State – TBA
USC at Washington State – TBA
Washington at Colorado – TBA
Stanford at Oregon – TBA
California at Oregon State – TBA

Saturday, Nov. 8
Colorado at Arizona – TBA
Notre Dame at Arizona State – TBA
UCLA at Washington – TBA
Oregon at Utah – TBA
Washington State at Oregon State – TBA

Thursday, Nov. 13
California at USC – 6pm PT/9pm ET, ESPN

Saturday, Nov. 15
Washington at Arizona – TBA
Arizona State at Oregon State – TBA
Utah at Stanford – TBA

Saturday, Nov. 22
Arizona at Utah – TBA
Washington State at Arizona State – TBA
USC at UCLA – TBA
Colorado at Oregon – TBA
Oregon State at Washington – TBA
Stanford at California – TBA

Friday, Nov. 28
Arizona State at Arizona – 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET, FOX
Stanford at UCLA – 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET, ABC

Saturday, Nov. 29
Notre Dame at USC – TBA
Utah at Colorado – TBA
Oregon at Oregon State – TBA
Washington at Washington State – TBA
BYU at California – TBA

Friday, Dec. 5
Pac-12 Football Championship Game (5) – Time TBA, FOX

Non-Campus Venues
(1) CenturyLink Field, Seattle, Wash.
(2) Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, Colo.
(3) Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, Mass.
(4) AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas
(5) Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: NCAA, Pac-10, TV Schedule

Leave a Reply