2015 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2015 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 14 with a season-opening doubleheader. In the first game, the Philadelphia Eagles travel to take on the Atlanta Falcons at 7:10pm ET.

The second game features the Minnesota Vikings at the San Francisco 49ers at 10:20pm ET. All Monday Night Football games will be televised by ESPN.

The Super Bowl champion New England Patriots will be featured on Monday, November 23 when they host the Buffalo Bills.

Overall, the 2015 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule on ESPN will include 17 regular-season games.

2015 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

All games at 8:30 p.m. ET on ESPN except Week 1.

Monday, Sept. 14 (Week 1)
Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons – 7:10pm ET
Minnesota Vikings at San Francisco 49ers – 10:20pm ET

Monday, Sept. 21 (Week 2)
NY Jets at Indianapolis Colts

Monday, Sept. 28 (Week 3)
Kansas City Chiefs at Green Bay Packers

Monday, Oct. 5 (Week 4)
Detroit Lions at Seattle Seahawks

Monday, Oct. 12 (Week 5)
Pittsburgh Steelers at San Diego Chargers

Monday, Oct. 19 (Week 6)
NY Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Monday, Oct. 26 (Week 7)
Baltimore Ravens at Arizona Cardinals

Monday, Nov. 2 (Week 8)
Indianapolis Colts at Carolina Panthers

Monday, Nov. 9 (Week 9)
Chicago Bears at San Diego Chargers

Monday, Nov. 16 (Week 10)
Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals

Monday, Nov. 23 (Week 11)
Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots

Monday, Nov. 30 (Week 12)
Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns

Monday, Dec. 7 (Week 13)
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins

Monday, Dec. 14 (Week 14)
NY Giants at Miami Dolphins

Monday, Dec. 21 (Week 15)
Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints

Monday, Dec. 28 (Week 16)
Cincinnati Bengals at Denver Broncos

  1. Quishawna
    May 21, 2015 at 9:27 pm

    Carolina Panthers

  2. Raiders Fan
    May 22, 2015 at 3:40 pm

    Hay, please help me to find our preseason schedule for raiders. I got suggested ur site from http://raiderstime.com/

  3. Michael
    May 26, 2015 at 12:53 pm

    On paper, this looks like a solid lineup for Monday Night Football. The past couple of seasons, the Thursday/Sunday night slates have been much better than the Monday night slate. Good to see MNF getting some quality games again.

    Now, let’s hope the games/teams deliver.

  4. Gerrid
    August 23, 2015 at 7:51 pm

    I hate that mnf isn’t on regular television anymore that sucks

  5. Nathan
    September 24, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    You guys are not fair this is the second year i have noticed that there are teams that have multiple Monday night games…. what makes them more worthy then others…… I really wish that my team was allowed the media blow job your currently giving other teams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FBSchedules.com