2015 C-USA Football TV Schedule on ASN Announced

By Kevin Kelley -

Conference USA has announced its 2015 football TV Schedule on American Sports Network (ASN), which features a total of 30 games.

ASN, which launched last Fall, is owned and operated by Sinclair Broadcast Group.

“American Sports Network has become an outstanding partner of ours and we are pleased that this package of games will showcase our teams to C-USA fans throughout the country,” said Conference USA Commissioner Britton Banowsky. “This will be an exciting season of C-USA Football and it’s great that ASN will provide plenty of coverage each week this fall.”

Listed below are the 2015 Conference USA football games set for ASN as of June 15. One game will be announced at a later date.

2015 C-USA Football TV Schedule on ASN

Saturday, Sept. 5
Wagner at Rice – 3:30pm ET
Southern at Louisiana Tech – 7pm ET

Saturday, Sept. 12
Presbyterian at Charlotte – Noon ET
Austin Peay at Southern Miss – 3:30pm ET
Norfolk State at Old Dominion – 7pm ET

Saturday, Sept. 19
Buffalo at Florida Atlantic – Noon ET
Norfolk State at Marshall – 3:30pm ET
NC State at Old Dominion – 7pm ET

Saturday, Sept. 26
Florida Atlantic at Charlotte – 7pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 3
Old Dominion at Marshall – 3:30pm ET
UL Lafayette at Louisiana Tech – 7pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 10
UTEP at FIU – Noon ET
Louisiana Tech at UTSA – 7pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 17
Charlotte at Old Dominion – 3:30pm ET
UTSA at Southern Miss – 7pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 24
Southern Miss at Charlotte – Noon ET
Middle Tennessee at LA Tech – 3:30pm ET
Florida Atlantic at UTEP – 7pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 31
FIU at Florida Atlantic – 3:30pm ET
UTSA at North Texas – 7pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 7
Charlotte at FIU – Noon ET
Old Dominion at UTSA – 7pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 14
Middle Tennessee at Florida Atlantic – Noon ET
Southern Miss at Rice – 3:30pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 21
North Texas at Middle Tennessee – Noon ET
Old Dominion at Southern Miss – 3:30pm ET
Rice at UTSA – 7pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 28
Florida Atlantic at Old Dominion – Noon ET
Charlotte at Rice – 3:30pm ET

  1. Noah
    June 15, 2015 at 3:03 pm

    Nice. ASN getting to televise that NC State ODU game will be big for the network. It will help attract more viewers.

  2. Ryan
    June 16, 2015 at 9:28 pm

    Anyone know where you can find ASN?

  3. apaladin
    June 17, 2015 at 9:10 pm

    It is thru local outlets. It’s not a network like the Fox sports channels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FBSchedules.com