Stadium to air 15 live college football games on Facebook in 2017

By Kevin Kelley -

Stadium, a new multi-platform sports network, will air 15 live college football games on Facebook in 2017, it was announced on Wednesday.

Nine of the games are from Conference USA and six are from the Mountain West Conference. Each game will be streamed live to a global audience via the Stadium: Live College Football Facebook page.

Stadium has already announced a lineup of 28 games that will be broadcast digitally and on over-the-air stations in select markets.

STADIUM ON FACEBOOK SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sept. 2
Miami (OH) at Marshall – 6:30pm ET
UC Davis at San Diego State – 8:30pm ET

Thursday, Sept. 7
Idaho State at Utah State – 8:00pm ET

Saturday, Sept. 9
New Mexico State at New Mexico – 8:00pm ET

Saturday Sept. 23
FIU at Rice – 7:30pm ET
Utah State at San Jose State – 7:30pm ET

Saturday, Sept. 30
Texas State at Wyoming – 4:00pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 7
Southern Miss at UTSA – 7:00pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 14
Wyoming at Utah State – 4:30pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 21
Rice at UTSA – 7:00pm ET

Saturday, Oct. 28
FIU at Marshall – 2:30pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 4
North Texas at Louisiana Tech – 3:30pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 11
Southern Miss at Rice – 3:30pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 18
Marshall at UTSA – 7:00pm ET

Saturday, Nov. 25
FAU at Charlotte – 2:00pm ET

College Football Schedule

Leave a Reply

Comments (2)