X

2018 Mountain West football schedule announced

The 2018 Mountain West football schedule has been announced. Conference play begins on Saturday, Aug. 25 with Hawaii at Colorado State.

Featured 2018 non-conference match-ups for the MWC include Air Force at Army, Boise State at Oklahoma State, Colorado State at Florida, Fresno State at UCLA, Hawaii at BYU, Oregon State at Nevada, New Mexico at Wisconsin, Arizona State at San Diego State, San Jose State at Oregon, UNLV at USC, Utah State at Michigan State, and Wyoming at Missouri.

The 2018 Mountain West Championship Game will be played on Saturday, Dec. 1. It will be a match-up of the Mountain and West Division winners and will be hosted by the highest ranked team.

2018 Mountain West Football Schedules

Mountain Division

West Division

2018 Mountain West Football Schedule (Composite)

Saturday, Aug. 25
Hawai‘i at Colorado State
Wyoming at New Mexico State

Thursday, Aug. 30
UC Davis at San José State

Friday, Aug. 31
Utah State at Michigan State
San Diego State at Stanford
Colorado State vs. Colorado (in Denver)

Saturday, Sept. 1
Stony Brook at Air Force
Boise State at Troy
Incarnate Word at New Mexico
Washington State at Wyoming
Idaho at Fresno State
Navy at Hawai‘i
Portland State at Nevada
UNLV at USC

Saturday, Sept. 8
Air Force at Florida Atlantic
Connecticut at Boise State
Arkansas at Colorado State
New Mexico at Wisconsin
New Mexico State at Utah State
Wyoming at Missouri
Fresno State at Minnesota
Rice at Hawai‘i
Nevada at Vanderbilt
Sacramento State at San Diego State
San José State at Washington State
UTEP at UNLV

Thursday, Sept. 13
Tennessee Tech at Utah State

Saturday, Sept. 15
Boise State at Oklahoma State
Colorado State at Florida
New Mexico at New Mexico State
Wofford at Wyoming
Fresno State at UCLA
Hawai‘i at Army
Oregon State at Nevada
Arizona State at San Diego State
San José State at Oregon
Prairie View A&M at UNLV

Saturday, Sept. 22
Air Force at Utah State
Illinois State at Colorado State
Duquesne at Hawai‘i
Nevada at Toledo
Eastern Michigan at San Diego State
UNLV at Arkansas State

Saturday, Sept. 29
Nevada at Air Force
Boise State at Wyoming
Liberty at New Mexico
Toledo at Fresno State
Hawai‘i at San José State

Friday, Oct. 5
Utah State at BYU

Saturday, Oct. 6
Navy at Air Force
San Diego State at Boise State
Colorado State at San José State
New Mexico at UNLV
Wyoming at Hawai‘i
Fresno State at Nevada

Friday, Oct. 12
Air Force at San Diego State

Saturday, Oct. 13
Boise State at Nevada
New Mexico at Colorado State
UNLV at Utah State
Wyoming at Fresno State
Hawai‘i at BYU
Army at San José State

Friday, Oct. 19
Air Force at UNLV
Colorado State at Boise State

Saturday, Oct. 20
Utah State at Wyoming
Fresno State at New Mexico
Nevada at Hawai‘i
San José State at San Diego State

Friday, Oct. 26
Wyoming at Colorado State

Saturday, Oct. 27
Boise State at Air Force
New Mexico at Utah State
Hawai‘i at Fresno State
San Diego State at Nevada
UNLV at San José State

Saturday, Nov. 3
Air Force at Army
BYU at Boise State
San Diego State at New Mexico
Utah State at Hawai‘i
San José State at Wyoming
Fresno State at UNLV

Friday, Nov. 9
Fresno State at Boise State

Saturday, Nov. 10
New Mexico at Air Force
Colorado State at Nevada
San José State at Utah State
UNLV at San Diego State

Friday, Nov. 16
Boise State at New Mexico

Saturday, Nov. 17
Air Force at Wyoming
Utah State at Colorado State
Nevada at San José State
San Diego State at Fresno State
UNLV at Hawai‘i

Thursday, Nov. 22
Colorado State at Air Force

Saturday, Nov. 24
Utah State at Boise State
Wyoming at New Mexico
Hawai‘i at San Diego State
Nevada at UNLV
San José State at Fresno State

Saturday, Dec. 1
Mountain West Football Championship Game