2018 Mountain West football TV schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 Mountain West football TV schedule has been announced. 44 Mountain West football games will be broadcast on CBSSN and the ESPN family of networks.

Still to be announced are the kickoff times on ESPN networks for the first three weeks of the season plus additional broadcasts by AT&T SportsNet, Spectrum Sports (Hawai‘i), and Stadium.

Listed below are the Mountain West TV games that were announced on Wednesday (all times Eastern):

Saturday, Aug. 25
Hawaii at Colorado State – 7:30pm, CBSSN

Friday, Aug. 31
Colorado vs. Colorado State – 9:30pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Sept. 1
Washington State at Wyoming – 3:30pm, CBSSN
Navy at Hawaii – 11:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Sept. 8
Arkansas at Colorado State – 7:30pm, CBSSN
UConn at Boise State – TBA, ESPN network

Saturday, Sept. 15
Arizona State at San Diego State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Oregon State at Nevada – TBA, ESPN network

Saturday, Sept. 22
Eastern Michigan at San Diego State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Air Force at Utah State – TBA, ESPN network

Saturday, Sept. 29
Boise State at Wyoming – 7:00pm, CBSSN
Nevada at Air Force – TBA, ESPN network
Toledo at Fresno State – TBA, ESPN network

Saturday, Oct. 6
Navy at Air Force – 3:30pm, CBSSN
Colorado State at San Jose State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Fresno State at Nevada – TBA, ESPN network
San Diego State at Boise State – TBA, ESPN network

Friday, Oct. 12
Air Force at San Diego State – 9:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Oct. 13
Boise State at Nevada – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Army at San Jose State – TBA, ESPN network
Wyoming at Fresno State – TBA, ESPN network

Friday, Oct. 19
Colorado State at Boise State – 9:00pm, ESPN2
Air Force at UNLV – 10:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Oct. 20
San Jose State at San Diego State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Fresno State at New Mexico – TBA, ESPN network

Friday, Oct. 26
Wyoming at Colorado State – 10:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Oct. 27
Boise State at Air Force – 7:00pm, CBSSN
Hawaii at Fresno State – TBA, ESPN network
San Diego State at Nevada – TBA, ESPN network

Saturday, Nov. 3
Fresno State at UNLV – 10:30pm, CBSSN
BYU at Boise State – TBA, ESPN network
San Diego State at New Mexico – TBA, ESPN network

Friday, Nov. 9
Fresno State at Boise State – 10:15pm, ESPN2

Saturday, Nov. 10
New Mexico at Air Force – 3:30pm, CBSSN
Colorado State at Nevada – TBA, ESPN network
UNLV at San Diego State – TBA, ESPN network

Friday, Nov. 16
Boise State at New Mexico – 9:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Nov. 17
San Diego State at Fresno State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Air Force at Wyoming – TBA, ESPN network

Thursday, Nov. 22
Colorado State at Air Force – 3:30pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Nov. 24
Nevada at UNLV – 9:30pm, CBSSN
Hawaii at San Diego State – TBA, ESPN network
San Jose State at Fresno State – TBA, ESPN network
Utah State at Boise State – TBA, ESPN network

Leave a Reply

Comments (2)