NFL Schedule 2018

The 2018 NFL Schedule kicks off on Thursday, Sept. 6 with the defending Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles hosting the Atlanta Falcons.

Super Bowl LIII is set for Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia.

Tickets for the 2018 NFL season are now on sale. You can buy your NFL Tickets via our partner TicketMonster.com.

NFL SCHEDULE

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018
Falcons at Eagles – 8:20pm, NBC

Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018
Bills at Ravens – 1:00pm, CBS
Steelers at Browns – 1:00pm, CBS
Bengals at Colts – 1:00pm, CBS
Titans at Dolphins – 1:00pm, FOX
49ers at Vikings – 1:00pm, FOX
Texans at Patriots – 1:00pm, CBS
Buccaneers at Saints – 1:00pm, FOX
Jaguars at Giants – 1:00pm, FOX
Chiefs at Chargers – 4:05pm, CBS
Redskins at Cardinals – 4:25pm, FOX
Cowboys at Panthers – 4:25pm, FOX
Seahawks at Broncos – 4:25pm, FOX
Bears at Packers – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018
Jets at Lions – 7:10pm, ESPN
Rams at Raiders – 10:20pm, ESPN

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018
Ravens at Bengals – 8:20pm, NFLN

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018
Panthers at Falcons – 1:00pm, FOX
Chargers at Bills – 1:00pm, CBS
Vikings at Packers – 1:00pm, FOX
Browns at Saints – 1:00pm, FOX
Dolphins at Jets – 1:00pm, CBS
Chiefs at Steelers – 1:00pm, CBS
Eagles at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Texans at Titans – 1:00pm, CBS
Colts at Redskins – 1:00pm, CBS
Cardinals at Rams – 4:05pm, FOX
Lions at 49ers – 4:05pm, FOX
Raiders at Broncos – 4:25pm, CBS
Patriots at Jaguars – 4:25pm, CBS
Giants at Cowboys – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Sept. 17, 2018
Seahawks at Bears – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018
Jets at Browns – 8:20pm, NFLN

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018
Saints at Falcons – 1:00pm, FOX
Broncos at Ravens – 1:00pm, CBS
Bengals at Panthers – 1:00pm, CBS
Giants at Texans – 1:00pm, FOX
Titans at Jaguars – 1:00pm, CBS
49ers at Chiefs – 1:00pm, FOX
Raiders at Dolphins – 1:00pm, CBS
Bills at Vikings – 1:00pm, CBS
Colts at Eagles – 1:00pm, FOX
Packers at Redskins – 1:00pm, FOX
Chargers at Rams – 4:05pm, CBS
Bears at Cardinals – 4:25pm, FOX
Cowboys at Seahawks – 4:25pm, FOX
Patriots at Lions – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018
Steelers at Buccaneers – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018
Vikings at Rams – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018
Bengals at Falcons – 1:00pm, CBS
Buccaneers at Bears – 1:00pm, FOX
Lions at Cowboys – 1:00pm, FOX
Bills at Packers – 1:00pm, CBS
Texans at Colts – 1:00pm, CBS
Jets at Jaguars – 1:00pm, FOX
Dolphins at Patriots – 1:00pm, CBS
Eagles at Titans – 1:00pm, FOX
Seahawks at Cardinals – 4:05pm, FOX
Browns at Raiders – 4:05pm, FOX
49ers at Chargers – 4:25pm, CBS
Saints at Giants – 4:25pm, CBS
Ravens at Steelers – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018
Chiefs at Broncos – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018
Colts at Patriots – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018
Titans at Bills – 1:00pm, CBS
Giants at Panthers – 1:00pm, FOX
Dolphins at Bengals – 1:00pm, CBS
Ravens at Browns – 1:00pm, CBS
Packers at Lions – 1:00pm, FOX
Jaguars at Chiefs – 1:00pm, CBS
Broncos at Jets – 1:00pm, CBS
Falcons at Steelers – 1:00pm, FOX
Raiders at Chargers – 4:05pm, CBS
Vikings at Eagles – 4:25pm, FOX
Cardinals at 49ers – 4:25pm, FOX
Rams at Seahawks – 4:25pm, FOX
Cowboys at Texans – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018
Redskins at Saints – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018
Eagles at Giants – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018
Buccaneers at Falcons – 1:00pm, FOX
Steelers at Bengals – 1:00pm, CBS
Chargers at Browns – 1:00pm, CBS
Bills at Texans – 1:00pm, CBS
Bears at Dolphins – 1:00pm, FOX
Cardinals at Vikings – 1:00pm, FOX
Colts at Jets – 1:00pm, CBS
Seahawks at Raiders (London) – 1:00pm, FOX
Panthers at Redskins – 1:00pm, FOX
Rams at Broncos – 4:05pm, FOX
Jaguars at Cowboys – 4:25pm, CBS
Ravens at Titans – 4:25pm, CBS
Chiefs at Patriots – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018
49ers at Packers – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018
Broncos at Cardinals – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018
Titans at Chargers (London) – 9:30am, CBS
Patriots at Bears – 1:00pm, CBS
Bills at Colts – 1:00pm, CBS
Texans at Jaguars – 1:00pm, CBS
Bengals at Chiefs – 1:00pm, CBS
Lions at Dolphins – 1:00pm, FOX
Vikings at Jets – 1:00pm, FOX
Panthers at Eagles – 1:00pm, FOX
Browns at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Saints at Ravens – 4:05pm, FOX
Cowboys at Redskins – 4:25pm, CBS
Rams at 49ers – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018
Giants at Falcons – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018
Dolphins at Texans – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018
Eagles at Jaguars (London) – 9:30am, NFLN
Ravens at Panthers – 1:00pm, CBS
Jets at Bears – 1:00pm, CBS
Buccaneers at Bengals – 1:00pm, FOX
Seahawks at Lions – 1:00pm, FOX
Broncos at Chiefs – 1:00pm, CBS
Redskins at Giants – 1:00pm, FOX
Browns at Steelers – 1:00pm, CBS
Colts at Raiders – 4:05pm, CBS
49ers at Cardinals – 4:25pm, FOX
Packers at Rams – 4:25pm, FOX
Saints at Vikings – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018
Patriots at Bills – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018
Raiders at 49ers – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018
Steelers at Ravens – 1:00pm, CBS
Bears at Bills – 1:00pm, FOX
Buccaneers at Panthers – 1:00pm, FOX
Chiefs at Browns – 1:00pm, CBS
Jets at Dolphins – 1:00pm, CBS
Lions at Vikings – 1:00pm, FOX
Falcons at Redskins – 1:00pm, FOX
Texans at Broncos – 4:05pm, CBS
Chargers at Seahawks – 4:05pm, CBS
Rams at Saints – 4:25pm, FOX
Packers at Patriots – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018
Titans at Cowboys – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018
Panthers at Steelers – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018
Lions at Bears – 1:00pm, FOX
Saints at Bengals – 1:00pm, FOX
Falcons at Browns – 1:00pm, FOX
Dolphins at Packers – 1:00pm, CBS
Jaguars at Colts – 1:00pm, CBS
Cardinals at Chiefs – 1:00pm, FOX
Bills at Jets – 1:00pm, CBS
Redskins at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Patriots at Titans – 1:00pm, CBS
Chargers at Raiders – 4:05pm, FOX
Seahawks at Rams – 4:25pm, CBS
Cowboys at Eagles – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018
Giants at 49ers – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018
Packers at Seahawks – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018
Cowboys at Falcons – 1:00pm, FOX
Bengals at Ravens – 1:00pm, CBS
Vikings at Bears – 1:00pm, FOX
Panthers at Lions – 1:00pm, FOX
Titans at Colts – 1:00pm, CBS
Eagles at Saints – 1:00pm, FOX
Buccaneers at Giants – 1:00pm, FOX
Texans at Redskins – 1:00pm, CBS
Raiders at Cardinals – 4:05pm, CBS
Broncos at Chargers – 4:05pm, CBS
Steelers at Jaguars – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018
Chiefs at Rams (Mexico City) – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018
Bears at Lions 12:30p CBS
Redskins at Cowboys – 4:30pm, FOX
Falcons at Saints – 8:20pm, NBC

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018
Raiders at Ravens – 1:00pm, CBS
Jaguars at Bills – 1:00pm, CBS
Seahawks at Panthers – 1:00pm, FOX
Browns at Bengals – 1:00pm, CBS
Dolphins at Colts – 1:00pm, CBS
Patriots at Jets – 1:00pm, CBS
Giants at Eagles – 1:00pm, FOX
49ers at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Cardinals at Chargers – 4:05pm, FOX
Steelers at Broncos – 4:25pm, CBS
Packers at Vikings – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018
Titans at Texans – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018
Saints at Cowboys – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018
Ravens at Falcons – 1:00pm, CBS
Broncos at Bengals – 1:00pm, CBS
Rams at Lions – 1:00pm, FOX
Cardinals at Packers – 1:00pm, FOX
Browns at Texans – 1:00pm, CBS
Colts at Jaguars – 1:00pm, CBS
Bills at Dolphins – 1:00pm, CBS
Bears at Giants – 1:00pm, FOX
Chargers at Steelers – 1:00pm, CBS
Panthers at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Chiefs at Raiders – 4:05pm, CBS
Jets at Titans – 4:05pm, CBS
Vikings at Patriots – 4:25pm, FOX
49ers at Seahawks – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018
Redskins at Eagles – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018
Jaguars at Titans – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018
Jets at Bills – 1:00pm, CBS
Rams at Bears – 1:00pm, FOX
Panthers at Browns – 1:00pm, FOX
Falcons at Packers – 1:00pm, FOX
Colts at Texans – 1:00pm, CBS
Ravens at Chiefs – 1:00pm, CBS
Patriots at Dolphins – 1:00pm, CBS
Saints at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Giants at Redskins – 1:00pm, FOX
Bengals at Chargers – 4:05pm, CBS
Broncos at 49ers – 4:05pm, CBS
Lions at Cardinals – 4:25pm, FOX
Eagles at Cowboys – 4:25pm, FOX
Steelers at Raiders – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018
Vikings at Seahawks – 8:15pm, ESPN

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018
Chargers at Chiefs – 8:20pm, FOX/NFLN

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018
Texans at Jets – 4:30pm/8:20pm, NFLN
Browns at Broncos – 4:30pm/8:20pm, NFLN

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018
Cardinals at Falcons – 1:00pm, FOX
Buccaneers at Ravens – 1:00pm, FOX
Lions at Bills – 1:00pm, FOX
Packers at Bears – 1:00pm, FOX
Raiders at Bengals – 1:00pm, CBS
Cowboys at Colts – 1:00pm, FOX
Redskins at Jaguars – 1:00pm, FOX
Dolphins at Vikings – 1:00pm, CBS
Titans at Giants – 1:00pm, CBS
Seahawks at 49ers – 4:05pm, FOX
Patriots at Steelers – 4:25pm, CBS
Eagles at Rams – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018
Saints at Panthers – 8:15pm, ESPN

Saturday, Dec. 22 or Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018
Giants at Colts – TBD
Ravens at Chargers – TBD
Jaguars at Dolphins – TBD
Redskins at Titans – TBD

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018
Falcons at Panthers – 1:00pm, FOX
Bengals at Browns – 1:00pm, CBS
Buccaneers at Cowboys – 1:00pm, FOX
Vikings at Lions – 1:00pm, FOX
Bills at Patriots – 1:00pm, CBS
Packers at Jets – 1:00pm, FOX
Texans at Eagles – 1:00pm, CBS
Rams at Cardinals – 4:05pm, FOX
Bears at 49ers – 4:05pm, FOX
Steelers at Saints – 4:25pm, CBS
Chiefs at Seahawks – 8:20pm, NBC

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018
Broncos at Raiders – 8:15pm, ESPN

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
Browns at Ravens – 1:00pm, CBS
Dolphins at Bills – 1:00pm, CBS
Lions at Packers – 1:00pm, FOX
Jaguars at Texans – 1:00pm, CBS
Raiders at Chiefs – 1:00pm, CBS
Bears at Vikings – 1:00pm, FOX
Jets at Patriots – 1:00pm, CBS
Panthers at Saints – 1:00pm, FOX
Cowboys at Giants – 1:00pm, FOX
Bengals at Steelers – 1:00pm, CBS
Falcons at Buccaneers – 1:00pm, FOX
Colts at Titans – 1:00pm, CBS
Eagles at Redskins – 1:00pm, FOX
Chargers at Broncos – 4:25pm, CBS
49ers at Rams – 4:25pm, FOX
Cardinals at Seahawks – 4:25pm, FOX