2010 Sun Belt Conference Football Schedules Posted

2010 Sun Belt Conference Football SchedulesThe 2010 Sun Belt Conference football schedules were released today and have been posted. The season begins on Thursday, September 2 when the Minnesota Golden Gophers of the Big Ten visit the Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Arkansas State at Auburn, Florida Atlantic vs. Michigan State (at Detroit, MI), FIU at Pittsburgh, Louisiana-Lafayette at Georgia, Middle Tennessee at Georgia Tech, North Texas at Clemson, Troy at Oklahoma State, ULM at Arkansas and Western Kentucky at Nebraska.

Listed below are direct links to the 2010 Sun Belt Conference football schedules and tickets:

Follow FBSchedules.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+Subscribe via Email
Categories: Future NCAA Schedules, NCAA, Sun Belt

5 Comments to 2010 Sun Belt Conference Football Schedules Posted

  1. 1) { ?>
    Predder said....

    Hmm. I’ve looked at their schedules. Maybe there could be three bowl bound teams.

    March 8, 2010 at 12:42 am
  2. 1) { ?>
    Predder said....

    When will you post the C-USA, WAC, and MWC schedules?

    March 8, 2010 at 12:43 am
  3. 1) { ?>
    Predder said....

    There are still 3 teams that haven’t scheduled a 12th opponent yet.
    Those teams are Syracuse, tulane, and Tcu. Also, utep, ecu, usm, Smu, rice, and Memphis haven’t scheduled their full c-USA schedule yet.

    March 8, 2010 at 7:32 pm
  4. 1) { ?>
    Predder said....

    Hmm. Here are my predictions.

    MTSU. 8-0. 10-2
    Troy. 7-1. 9-3
    Ark St. 5-3. 5-7
    ULM. 5-3. 6-6
    FAU. 4-4. 5-7
    ULL. 4-4. 4-8
    FIU. 2-6. 2-10
    WKU. 1-7. 1-11
    UNT. 0-8. 1-11

    March 28, 2010 at 10:01 pm

Leave a Reply